EMAIL US
Lassen Sie Plastikmüll nicht für zukünftige Generationen!Verwenden Sie keine Plastikschnuppen!
PRO_BANNER_1
PRO_BANNER_2
PRO_BANNER_3
  • Metallische Papierbänder
    Metallische Papierbänder
  • Strikte Papierschnüre
    Strikte Papierschnüre
  • Polka Dot Paper Stroh
    Polka Dot Paper Stroh
  • Chevron Stripped Paper Straws
    Chevron Stripped Paper Straws
  • Taschentücher für Rugby Stripe
    Taschentücher für Rugby Stripe
  • Muster Papier Stroh
    Muster Papier Stroh
  • Kontrollierte Papierschnüre
    Kontrollierte Papierschnüre
  • Harlekin Diamond Paper Stroh
    Harlekin Diamond Paper Stroh
  • Bamboo-geformte Papierschnäbel
    Bamboo-geformte Papierschnäbel
  • Papier mit Herzform
    Papier mit Herzform
  • Faden aus Pappe
    Faden aus Pappe
+86-574-87653647
4/F, Gebäude 3, NO.219,JIANGHU Road,C INDUSTRIE ZONE,JIANGBEI NINGBO,CHINA

Lassen Sie Plastikmüll nicht für zukünftige Generationen!Verwenden Sie keine Plastikschnuppen!

Laut Statistik werden jedes Jahr hunderte Milliarden von Wegwerf-Plastik-Strohhalmen entsorgt, was zu ernsthaften Schäden an der Meeresökologie und der Umweltverschmutzung führt.Um die globale Umwelt zu schützen, hat auch die Abteilung für den Umweltschutz Taiwan s die Rechnung übernommen.Am Juli 1, 2019, begann es Versuche an vier Arten von Standorten.Zu den vier Standorten gehören der öffentliche Sektor, öffentliche und private Schulen, Kaufhäuser und Einkaufszentren.Zu dieser Zeit werden mehr als 8,000 Plätze in den vier Arten von Standorten nicht mehr zur Verfügung stellen Wegwerf-Strohhalme!
Do Not Leave Plastic Waste for Future Generations! Do Not Use Disposable Plastic Straws!

Die größte Wirkung dieser Rechnung ist die Kette von Fast-Food-Unternehmen, Kaufhäusern und Einkaufszentren.In Zukunft muss jeder seinen eigenen Strohhalm mitbringen, wenn er in die Lebensmittelstraße des Kaufhauses geht, um Getränke zu kaufen.Andernfalls müssen sie den Deckel öffnen und direkt trinken.Wer gegen die Regeln verstößt, wird NT$1200 oder mehr und 6,000 yuan oder weniger bestraft.

Seit die Abteilung für Umweltschutz in Taiwan angekündigt hat, dass Wegwerbstähle verboten werden, haben viele Hersteller auch neue Materialien für Strohhalme entwickelt.Neben rostfreiem Stahl und Glasstrangen haben einige Hersteller Papierstrangen oder Strohhalme aus natürlichen Materialien wie Bambus- und Zuckerrohrfasern entwickelt.Diese Materialien haben geringere Saugkosten und sind leichter zu recyceln. Papierstrassen Großhandel , Papierstreifen Großhandel und  gestreifte Papierstrammen Großhandel sind zu einem unverzichtbaren Teil ihres Geschäfts geworden.Der Startpunkt für die Deaktivierung von Wegwerbstoffen ist gut.Wir sollten versuchen, für zukünftige Generationen mehr Plastikmüll zu vermeiden.

Ningbo Shenyu ist ein professioneller Papierstroh-Hersteller, der Papierstroh in verschiedenen Farben anbietet.Diese Papierschnäbel sind sicher abbaubar und umweltfreundlich.
RELATED_BLOG

Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. +86-574-87653647 / +86 13967806611
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. cathy@cnnbshenyu.com
EN
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd.
Paper Drinking Straws Manufacture
We supply good quality products at best service and reasonable
price to customer.
  • Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
    Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
  • Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
    Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
  • Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
    Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
  • Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
    Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
  • Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
    Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
  • Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
    Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
  • Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
    Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
+86-574-87653647
4/F, BUILDING 3, NO.219,JIANGHU ROAD,C INDUSTRY ZONE,JIANGBEI NINGBO,CHINA

Do Not Leave Plastic Waste for Future Generations! Do Not Use Disposable Plastic Straws!

According to statistics, hundreds of billions of disposable plastic straws are discarded every year, causing serious damage to marine ecology and environmental pollution. In order to protect the global environment, Taiwan's environmental protection department also passed the bill. On July 1, 2019, it began trials in four types of sites. The four types of locations include the public sector, public and private schools, department stores, and shopping centers. At that time, more than 8,000 places in the four types of sites will no longer provide disposable straws!
Do Not Leave Plastic Waste for Future Generations! Do Not Use Disposable Plastic Straws!

The biggest impact of this bill is the chain of fast food companies, department stores and shopping centers. In the future, everyone must bring their own straws when they go to the food street of the department store to buy beverages. Otherwise, they must open the lid and drink directly. Anyone who violates the rules will be fined NT$1200 or more and 6,000 yuan or less.

Since Taiwan's environmental protection department has announced that disposable straws will be banned, many manufacturers have also developed new materials for straws. In addition to stainless steel and glass straws, some manufacturers have developed paper straws or straws made of natural materials such as bamboo and sugar cane fibers. These materials have a lower suction cost and are easier to recycle. Paper straws bulk wholesale, paper party straws wholesale and striped paper straws wholesale have become an indispensable part in their business. The starting point for disabling disposable straws is good. We should try to avoid creating more plastic waste for future generations.

Ningbo Shenyu is a professional paper straw manufacturer that offers paper straws in a variety of colors. These paper straws are safely degradable and non-polluting.
Related Blog
Contact Us