EMAIL US
пластик ооо начал с пипетки
Производители бумажных Солом
мы предоставляем высококачественную продукцию, хорошее обслуживание и рациональную цену.
цена за клиента.
  • металлическая пипетка
    металлическая пипетка
  • полосатый бумажный пипетка
    полосатый бумажный пипетка
  • точечный бумажный пипетка
    точечный бумажный пипетка
  • соломенная трубка с шевронными полосками
    соломенная трубка с шевронными полосками
  • пипетка для регби
    пипетка для регби
  • соломенная трубка
    соломенная трубка
  • пипетка с квадратной сеткой
    пипетка с квадратной сеткой
  • пипетка из Бриллиантовой бумаги
    пипетка из Бриллиантовой бумаги
  • бамбуковый пипетка
    бамбуковый пипетка
  • сердцевидная пипетка
    сердцевидная пипетка
  • соломенная трубка
    соломенная трубка
+ 86 - 574 - 87653647
китай, нинбо, провинции с промышленный район

пластик ооо начал с пипетки

В начале нового года крупная компания быстрого питания в Гонконге прекратила раздавать пластиковые водопроводные трубы в 164 магазинах и призвала своих клиентов иметь посуду.многие клиенты приходят в магазин, чтобы увидеть рекламный плакат "запрещенные питьевые трубы", он будет платить по счетам, чтобы не курить трубку.
начиная с ноября прошлого года, Макдональдс начал в 10 ресторанах пекина в экспериментальном порядке "без крышки кубок без всасывания", и не предлагает самый чудесный золотая бумага всасывания , желтый и серый пипетка , коричневые полосы бумаги всасывания трубка , чтобы стимулировать потребителей к сокращению использования пластиковых всасывающих труб.В настоящее время сокращение использования сосунок стало консенсусным и привлекает все большее число участников.
Plastic Limited Starting from A Straw

"напитки должны пить с соломенной трубкой, лапшу с вилкой.Это давняя потребительская привычка.постоянный директор Ассоциации пищевой промышленности и напитков провинции цзянсу Чжу Юн Хван сказал, что если коммерсанты не предоставляют, то некоторые потребители могут быть недовольны.Необходимо активно и рационально управлять потреблением привычки, активно культивировать и пропагандировать концепцию потребительского питания, такие как пропаганда не пить всасывания питья, или инновационные упаковки напитков непосредственно питьевого.
"предприятия могут участвовать в охране окружающей среды, конечно, более эффективно, чем простое государственное руководство.Однако этот процесс также требует участия потребителей.потребители не должны тратить слишком много.не использовать, когда потребитель не должен использовать.Потребители могут иметь столовую посуду, стерильную посуду и так далее, чтобы сократить использование пластиковых изделий ", профессор Института биологических наук университета чжуншань Ян Чжунъи считает.
использует пластиковый соломотруб всего на несколько минут, процесс естественного разложения занимает сотни лет.в ресторане, когда напитки, мы часто призываем к "очистке от льда" или "меньше плюс сахар", но мы почти не хотим "не пить", гонконгский фонд по уходу за морскими парками в последние годы выпустил ряд рекламных объявлений."пластиковый мусор" рисунки и статистические данные дают пищу для размышлений.Согласно последнему обследованию Фонда, жители гонконга в возрасте от 15 до 59 лет используют в среднем 5,73 пластиковых сосунок на человека в неделю.По оценкам, в Гонконге используется в общей сложности 1464 млн.Тем не менее, вы знаете, что пластиковые пипетки обычно используют несколько минут, а процесс естественного разложения занимает сотни лет.Если большое количество пластиковых пипетек не обрабатывается эффективно, то это может нанести ущерб природной среде и здоровью человека.
"солома используется главным образом в пищевой промышленности.в основном из полипропилена.такой материал имеет теплостойкость.он выдерживает температуру 130°с, может быть помещен в микроволновый пластик, поэтому он может быть использован для горячих напитков ", - сказал заместитель профессора Института энергетики и окружающей среды Юго - восточного университета Хуан вэй, химическая стабильность полипропилена очень хорошо.В дополнение к коррозии концентрационной серной кислотой и концентрированной азотной кислотой, у эмиссионных труб имеются и другие химические реагенты, которые являются относительно стабильными и поэтому чрезвычайно подвержены естественному разложению.
это означает, что люди бессильны перед разложением пластиковых всасывающих труб?астрагал пояснил, что низкомолекулярные жирные углеводороды, ароматические углеводороды и хлоруглеводороды могут смягчаться и расширяться полипропилен.Если собирать пластиковые соломинки из полипропилена, то они будут химически деградированы.
, однако, в настоящее время ситуация с возвратом соломы не является оптимистичной.хуан ин анализ говорит, что, хотя многие пластиковые всасывания из рециркулируемого полипропилена, но на рынке пластиковые всасывания толщина, твердость и цвет различных.пластиковый соломотрубник не только добавляет сложные компоненты, но и имеет различные материалы.по сравнению с бутылками минеральной воды пластиковый всасывающий шланг рекуперации трудности, высокая стоимость.Сложно связать один и тот же цвет с одним и тем же.Кроме того, солома сама по себе является небольшим продуктом, и производители не проявляют большой активности.
, как сообщили репортерам, хотя распространение деградирующих материалов в столовой посуде неуклонно продвигается, во многих местах до сих пор нет ограничений на использование соломы.основная причина заключается в том, что не существует ни НИОКР, ни серийного производства материалов, которые могли бы полностью заменить пластиковые соломы.такие альтернативные продукты удовлетворяют требованиям высокого качества и низких цен и обладают определенной теплостойкостью и морозостойкостью.В настоящее время в некоторых местах были внедрены кукурузная солома, стебель бумаги или другие поддающиеся естественному разложению соломы.по - прежнему трудно обеспечить широкое распространение НИОКР из - за высоких затрат на НИОКР и производство или из - за того, что качество не может полностью удовлетворить потребности пользователей.
солома является одним из наиболее близких пластиковых изделий в жизни граждан "."отказ от курения" имеет большое значение для "пластификации всего спектра", директор правительства Специального административного района Сянган чжан цзянь сказал журналистам, иногда я вижу, что вы потратили много пластиковых столовых за несколько десятков минут.очень грустно.одноразовая посуда имеет далеко идущие последствия для окружающей среды, и мы должны изменить ее истоки."
сообщается, что правительство ОАРГ активно изучает меры по сокращению отходов, включая внедрение системы ответственности производителей пластиковых напитков, сбор отходов пластмасс в государственных экологических местах,остановить продажу воды в пластиковых бутылках на правительственном предприятии менее 1 литра.ЮНЕП и Комитет по экологическому спорту заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве с Гонконгской федерацией пищевой промышленности.с этого года Сянган будет поэтапно проводить в масштабах всего Гонконга информационно - разъяснительную, просветительскую и экспериментальную программу, направленную на повышение осведомленности населения о том, что он "уходит".
хуан ин считает, что ограничение использования соломы в условиях ограничения пластического фона является позитивной и полезной попыткой сокращения пластика будет играть демонстрационную роль.
"всасывание труб является первым шагом", сказал руководитель группы, филиал изучает вопрос о замене существующих пластиковых вилок и ложки на "двойной" дизайн, чтобы уменьшить использование столовой посуды.глава группы большой привет сказал, что в то время, как прекращение выпуска сосунок, группа будет постепенно использовать бумажные всасывания вместо пластиковых пипетки.потребление может быть сокращено на 15%.
"Экологические действия не должны быть слишком далеко, поддержка различных кругов имеет жизненно важное значение", правительство Гонконга, Департамент охраны окружающей среды, директор золотой звезды, "все пластификация" по - прежнему сталкиваются с трудностями, такие, как увеличение расходов предприятий общественного питания, пластик рециркуляции оборудования, промышленная структура нерациональна и так далее.охрана окружающей среды.у людей разные мнения, граждане привыкли к медленным изменениям.
хуан ин считает, что соответствующие департаменты, отраслевые ассоциации и другие должны повысить уровень осведомленности о запрете пластика.В настоящее время одноразовые пластмассовые изделия широко используются в сфере внешней торговли и общественного питания, что существенно увеличивает нагрузку на окружающую среду.Поэтому правительства и ассоциации должны направлять предприятия и потребителей на сокращение производства и потребления одноразовых пластмассовых изделий.для предприятий, следует адаптироваться к экологически чистым тенденциям и консенсус, как можно больше производства быстроразлагающихся одноразовых продуктов, или легко окупаемых одноразовых продуктов.
купить соломинку, выбор шэн юй, профессиональный бумажный всасывающий трубопровод производителя.Шен юй предлагает различные цвета и стили Соломенной бумаги.Эти соломенные трубы безопасны, разлагаются и не загрязняются.



блог

Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. +86-574-87653647 / +86 13967806611
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. cathy@cnnbshenyu.com
EN
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd.
Paper Drinking Straws Manufacture
We supply good quality products at best service and reasonable
price to customer.
  • Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
    Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
  • Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
    Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
  • Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
    Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
  • Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
    Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
  • Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
    Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
  • Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
    Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
  • Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
    Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
+86-574-87653647
4/F, BUILDING 3, NO.219,JIANGHU ROAD,C INDUSTRY ZONE,JIANGBEI NINGBO,CHINA

Plastic Limited Starting from A Straw

At the beginning of the new year, Hong Kong's large fast food chain group has stopped distributing plastic drinking tubes at 164 stores and encouraged customers to bring their own tableware. Many customers enter the store to see the "No Drinking Tubes" promotion poster, they will take the initiative to ask for no straw when paying the bill.
Since November last year, McDonald's began piloting “sippy-free cup lids” at 10 restaurants in Beijing and not actively providing pretty gold paper straws, yellow and gray paper strawsbrown striped paper straws to encourage consumers to reduce the use of plastic straws.
Plastic Limited Starting from A Straw

At present, reducing the use of straws has gradually become a consensus and has attracted more and more people to participate.
"Drinking drinks should use straws and eating noodles with forks. This is a long-term consumption habit. If the business does not provide it, it may also make some consumers dissatisfied." Yu Xuerong, executive director of the Jiangsu Food and Beverage Industry Association, said frankly. It is necessary to actively and reasonably guide consumption habits, and actively cultivate and promote the environmental protection concept of consumer catering, such as promoting drinking without drinking straw, or innovating beverage packaging for direct drinking.
“Businesses can participate in environmental protection, of course, more effective than government guidance alone. But this process also requires consumer participation. Consumers should not over-consume. Consumers should not use it when not in use. Consumers can bring their own tableware, disinfection tableware, etc to reduce the use of plastic products." Yang Zhongyi, a professor at the School of Life Sciences at Sun Yat-Sen University, believes.
With a plastic pipette that takes only a few minutes, the natural degradation process takes hundreds of years. When we order drinks at the restaurant, we often ask for "de-ice" or "less sugar", but we almost can't think of "don't drink." The Hong Kong Ocean Park Conservation Fund has launched several promotional advertisements in recent years. The "Plastic Waste" images and statistics are thought-provoking. According to the latest survey of the Fund, Hong Kong residents aged 15 to 59 use an average of 5.73 plastics straws per person per week. It is estimated that the total number of plastic straws used in Hong Kong is 1.44 billion.
However, you know that plastic pipettes are often used for a few minutes, and the natural degradation process takes hundreds of years. Once a large number of plastic straws are not effectively treated, it will cause damage to the natural environment and human health.
“The straw is mostly used in the catering industry. It is mainly made of polypropylene material. This material has the advantage of heat resistance. It can withstand high temperatures of 130 ° C. It can be put into the microwave plastic, so it can be used to drink hot drinks.” Southeast University Energy and Huang Wei, an associate professor at the School of the Environment, said that the chemical stability of polypropylene is very good. In addition to being attacked by concentrated sulfuric acid and concentrated nitric acid, it is relatively stable to various other chemical agents, so the pipette is extremely difficult to degrade naturally.
Does that mean that people can't do anything about the degradation of plastic straws? Astragalus explains that low molecular weight aliphatic hydrocarbons, aromatic hydrocarbons and chlorinated hydrocarbons can soften and swell polypropylene. If a plastic straw made of polypropylene is collected, it can be chemically degraded.
However, the current recycling status of straws is not optimistic. Huangying analysed that although many plastic straws are made of recyclable polypropylene, the plastic straws seen on the market are of different thickness, hardness and color. Plastic straws not only add complex ingredients, but also have different materials. Compared with mineral water bottles and cans, plastic straws are difficult to recycle and costly. It is not easy to sort together the same color and the same color. In addition, the straw itself is a small product, and the recycler is not very motivated.
Yu Xuerong told reporters that although the promotion of degradable materials in tableware is steadily advancing, the current restrictions on the use of straws have not been carried out in many places. The biggest reason is that there is no research and development and mass production of materials that can completely replace plastic straws. This kind of substitute product can meet the requirements of high quality and low price, and has certain heat and cold resistance. At the moment, corn straws, paper straws or other naturally degradable straws have been introduced in some places. Or because of the high cost of research and development and production, or because the quality can not fully meet the requirements of use, it is still difficult to promote it on a large scale.
The straw is one of the most closely related plastic products in the life of the citizens. "Rejecting the straw" is of great significance to "all-round plasticization." "The Chief Secretary for Administration of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government, Mr. Zhang Jianzong, told the reporter, "Sometimes I see that everyone has used a lot of plastic tableware in just a few dozen minutes. It is really sad. Disposable tableware has a profound impact on the environment, and we must make changes from the source. ”
According to reports, the Hong Kong SAR Government is actively studying waste reduction measures, including introducing a producer responsibility system for plastic beverage bottles, collecting waste plastics at the government's environmental protection sites, and stopping the sale of plastic bottles of water below 1 liter at government sites. The Environmental Protection Department and the Environmental Campaign Committee have reached a cooperation agreement with the Hong Kong Catering Federation. Starting this year, the publicity, public education and pilot schemes will be implemented in phases throughout the territory to enhance the public's awareness of "going out".
Huang Ying believes that restricting the use of straws is a positive and beneficial attempt in the context of plastic limiting, and will be exemplary in terms of plastic reduction.
“The straw is the first step.” The person in charge of the group said that the branch is studying to change the existing plastic fork and spoon into a “two-in-one” design to reduce the number of used tableware. When all measures are fully implemented, it is expected that the overall plastic consumption can be reduced by more than 50%.” The head of the Greater Happiness Group said that while the distribution of straws is stopped, the Group will gradually replace the plastic straws with paper straws. The dosage can be reduced by 15%.
"Environmental action has a long way to go, and support from all walks of life is crucial." Huang Jinxing, director of the Environment Bureau of the Hong Kong SAR Government, bluntly said that "all-round molding" still faces many difficulties, such as increased cost of catering enterprises, lack of plastic recycling facilities, industry and environmental protection. People have differences of opinion, and citizens are used to changing slowly.
Huang Ying believes that relevant departments, industry associations, etc. should increase the propaganda of the plastic limit order. At present, disposable plastic products commonly are used in the take-out industry and the catering industry have seriously increased the environmental burden. Therefore, the government and associations should guide enterprises and consumers to reduce the production and consumption of disposable plastic products. For enterprises, they should comply with the trend and consensus of green environmental protection, and produce disposable products that are easy to degrade as much as possible, or disposable products that are easy to recycle.

Buy paper straws, choose Shenyu, a professional paper straw manufacturer. Shenyu offers a variety of color, style paper straws. These paper straws are safe, degradable and non-polluting.
Related Blog
  • Coca-Cola will replace Plastic Straws with Paper Straws in Australia

    Coca-Cola will replace Plastic Straws with Paper Straws in Australia

    March 8, 2019According to foreign media reports, Coca-Cola Amatil will stop distributing plastic straws and bartenders in Australia. Instead, it is a paper straw approved by the Recyclable and Biodegradable Forest...view
  • Paper Straws Replace Plastic Straws One after Another

    Paper Straws Replace Plastic Straws One after Another

    January 29, 2019There has been a lot of news about plastic straws recently. Australia's major bars and supermarket giants have eliminated a habit of plastic straws. McDonald's announced the use of plastic straws in r...view
  • The Idea of Replacing Paper Straws with Plastic Straws

    The Idea of Replacing Paper Straws with Plastic Straws

    March 8, 2019The seemingly insignificant straw has long been an important product in our daily lives. In recent years, with the rapid development of the food packaging industry, more and more plastic straws that h...view
  • The Initiative of NGO

    The Initiative of NGO

    January 29, 2019Like most disposable plastics, plastic straws are placed in take-away bags or in sodas, iced tea or water when they first appear. If you lick plastic on the beach, you will find that plastic straws ar...view
  • Japan's Food Packaging

    Japan's Food Packaging

    March 8, 2019The "paper" trend of switching pastry bags and beverage containers from plastic to paper products began to expand in Japan. Paper straws used in some hotels for environmental protection are also well ...view
  • Paper Straw Market Overview

    Paper Straw Market Overview

    January 29, 2019Pipettes are important products in both developed and developing countries. In recent years, the food service packaging industry has developed rapidly. At the same time, it has brought convenience to ...view
Contact Us