EMAIL US
Lassen Sie Plastikmüll nicht für zukünftige Generationen!Verwenden Sie keine Plastikschnuppen!
PRO_BANNER_1
PRO_BANNER_2
PRO_BANNER_3
  • Metallische Papierbänder
    Metallische Papierbänder
  • Strikte Papierschnüre
    Strikte Papierschnüre
  • Polka Dot Paper Stroh
    Polka Dot Paper Stroh
  • Chevron Stripped Paper Straws
    Chevron Stripped Paper Straws
  • Taschentücher für Rugby Stripe
    Taschentücher für Rugby Stripe
  • Muster Papier Stroh
    Muster Papier Stroh
  • Kontrollierte Papierschnüre
    Kontrollierte Papierschnüre
  • Harlekin Diamond Paper Stroh
    Harlekin Diamond Paper Stroh
  • Bamboo-geformte Papierschnäbel
    Bamboo-geformte Papierschnäbel
  • Papier mit Herzform
    Papier mit Herzform
  • Faden aus Pappe
    Faden aus Pappe
+86-574-87653647
4/F, Gebäude 3, NO.219,JIANGHU Road,C INDUSTRIE ZONE,JIANGBEI NINGBO,CHINA

Lassen Sie Plastikmüll nicht für zukünftige Generationen!Verwenden Sie keine Plastikschnuppen!

In Wirklichkeit ist die Bequemlichkeitdie durch das Stroh gebracht wurdeschon lange gesehen.Bei den Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt wird oft ein kleines Stroh im Vergleich zu Plastiktüten wie PlastiktütenMulchfolien und Getränkeflaschen übersehen.

Obwohl Plastikstrangen klein sindsind sie schwer zu recyceln und können unserer Umwelt und anderen Organismen ernsthaft schaden.Aber weil es praktischfreiklein und viele andere Gründe istist es wirklich nicht einfachnein zu sagen.

Im täglichen Leben sind Händler bereitden Verbrauchern kostenlos Plastiksträucher zur Verfügung zu stellenda Plastiksträucher derzeit das beliebteste Werkzeug für Verbraucher sind.Für die Verbraucher wird kein Stroh ihre Ernährung stören.Für Händler kann die Weigerungein Stroh zu lieferndie Kundenzufriedenheit und sogar den Passagierfluss beeinträchtigen.Das ist die Kerze nicht wert.Deshalb erfordert die Reduzierung des Einsatzes von Plastikstrangen Werbung und Anleitungum die Konsumgewohnheiten der Menschen zu ändern.

"Limited plastic" kann beginnenindem sie das "kleine Stroh" ablehnt. Für die Verbraucher kann sogar ein umweltfreundlicheresabbaubares Papierstroh anstelle eines Plastikstrohs dazu beitragendie Plastikverschmutzung zu verringern. Zusätzlich dazu können auf Papier basierende Muster von Trinksträhnen wie rotes Chevron-Papier Stroh Metallpapier Strohhalme Vollpappe Strohhalme werden bei den Kunden günstiger.Mit der Vertiefung des ökologischen Zivilisations und der Popularisierung von Umweltschutzkonzepten in den letzten Jahren beginnen immer mehr Menschen ihre eigenen kleinen Gewohnheiten für die große Umwelt zu ändern.

say no to plastic straws

Derzeit haben wir noch einen weiten Weg vor unsbevor wir das Ziel der Kunststoff-Formgebung begrenzen können.Es ist wichtigdass Einzelpersonen ihre Konsumgewohnheiten ändern.Ebenso wichtig ist esdie Herstellung und Lieferung von kleinen Kunststoffstrangen zu begrenzen oder zu untersagensowie Beschränkungen der Zwischenverteilung und -versorgung.Deshalb ist es für die Managementabteilung notwendigdie entsprechenden Stützungsregelungen zu verbessern und die Herstellung und Lieferung von Kunststoffstrangen von der gesetzlichen Ebene zu verbieten oder zu beschränken.Daher kann die maximale Plastizität und die Reduzierung von Plastik erreicht werdendamit mehr Menschen das Umweltbewusstsein verbessern könnenEinweg-Kunststoffprodukte von passiven Beschränkungen auf aktive Abstoßung umstellen und abbaubare Papiersträhne aktiv einsetzen könnenum einen Konsens zum Umweltschutz zu erzielen.

Shenyu Papierstrassen sind umweltfreundlichungiftig und haben eine Vielzahl von Stilen.Willkommen zur Beratung.
RELATED_BLOG

Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. +86-574-87653647 / +86 13967806611
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd. cathy@cnnbshenyu.com
EN
Ningbo Jiangbei Shenyu Industry and Trade CO., Ltd.
Paper Drinking Straws Manufacture
We supply good quality products at best service and reasonable
price to customer.
  • Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
    Metallic Paper Straws in Stock
  • Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
    Polka Dot Paper Straws in Stock
  • Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
    Chevron Striped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
    Rugby Stripe Paper Straws in Stock
  • Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
    Patterned Paper Straws in Stock
  • Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
    Checkered Paper Straws in Stock
  • Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
    Harlequin Diamond Paper Straws in Stock
  • Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Bamboo-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
    Heart-Shaped Paper Straws in Stock
  • Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
    Cartoon Paper Straws in Stock
+86-574-87653647
4/F, BUILDING 3, NO.219,JIANGHU ROAD,C INDUSTRY ZONE,JIANGBEI NINGBO,CHINA

Do Not Leave Plastic Waste for Future Generations! Do Not Use Disposable Plastic Straws!

In reality, the convenience brought by the straw has long been seen. When it comes to the impact on the environment, a small straw is often overlooked compared to plastic bags such as plastic bags, mulch films, and beverage bottles.

Although plastic straws are small, they are difficult to recycle and can cause serious harm to our environment and other organisms. But because it is convenient, free, small, and many other reasons, it is really not easy to say "no" to the straw.

In daily life, merchants are willing to provide plastic straws free of charge to consumers because plastic straws are currently the most popular tool for consumers. For consumers, no straw will cause inconvenience to their diet. For merchants, refusing to provide a straw may affect customer satisfaction and even passenger flow. This is not worth the candle. Therefore, reducing the use of plastic straws requires publicity and guidance to change people's consumption habits.

"Limited plastic" may wish to start by rejecting the "small straw." For consumers, even a more environmentally friendly degradable paper straw instead of a plastic straw can contribute to reducing plastic pollution. In addition to this, paper-based patterned drinking straws like red chevron paper straws, metallic paper straws, solid paper straws are becoming more favorable among customers. With the deepening of ecological civilization construction and the popularization of environmental protection concepts in recent years, more and more people are beginning to change their own small habits for the big environment.

say no to plastic straws

At present, we have a long way to go before we can limit the goal of plastic molding. It is important for individuals to change their consumption habits. It is equally important to limit or prohibit the production and supply of small plastic straws, as well as restrictions on intermediate distribution and supply. Therefore, for the management department, it is necessary to improve relevant supporting regulations and prohibit or restrict the production and supply of plastic straws from the legal level. Therefore, the maximum plasticity and plastic reduction can be made, so that more people can enhance environmental awareness, change disposable plastic products from passive restrictions to active rejection, and actively use degradable paper straws to form a consensus on environmental protection.

Shenyu paper straws are environmentally safe, non-toxic and have a variety of styles. Welcome to consult.
Related Blog
Contact Us